Philadelphia Redevelopment Authority Board

The Philadelphia Redevelopment Authority (PRA) helps the City achieve its community development goals. It is governed by an independent five-member board appointed by the Mayor of Philadelphia.

Board of Directors

Anne Fadullon, Chair
Director, Department of Planning and Development, City of Philadelphia

James J. Cuorato, Vice Chair
President & CEO, Independence Visitors Center, Philadelphia

Maria Duque Buckley, 2nd Vice Chair
& Assistant Secretary
Senior Project Manager, Stone Sherick Consulting Group

Duane Bumb, Secretary,
Senior Deputy Commerce Director Business Development, City of Philadelphia

Rob Dubow, Treasurer,
Director of Finance, City of Philadelphia

2020 Board Meetings

Dates for all upcoming board meetings, are listed below. The meetings will take place at 4:00pm in the Board Room, 1234 Market St., 16th Floor, Philadelphia. Board meetings are open to the public.

2020 Upcoming Board Meetings
February 12, 2020
March 11, 2020
April 8, 2020
May 13, 2020
June 10, 2020
July 8, 2020
August 12, 2020
September 9, 2020
October 14, 2020
November 4, 2020
December 9, 2020

Board Agenda and Minutes

Each package contains the month’s agenda and minutes from the prior month’s meeting.


January 8, 2020