Philadelphia Land Bank Board

The Philadelphia Land Bank manages most publicly-owned land in Philadelphia. It is governed by an independent board of directors whose members are appointed by Philadelphia’s Mayor and Council President.

Board of Directors

Anne Fadullon, Chair of the Board
Director, Department of Planning and
Development, City of Philadelphia

Majeedah Rashid, Secretary
Chief Operating Officer, Nicetown Community Development Corporation

Richard C. DeMarco, Esq.
Zarwin Baum DeVito Kaplan
Schaer Toddy, P.C

Joshu Harris, Esq., Treasurer
Director of Legislation,
Office of Councilmember Kenyatta Johnson

Michael Koonce
Director of Special Projects, Office of the
President of Philadelphia City Council

Rick Sauer
Executive Director, Philadelphia Association
of Community Development Corporations

Eric Bodzin, Esq., Vice Chair
Director of Legislation, Office of Councilmember
Maria D. Quiñones-Sánchez

Alexander Balloon
Executive Director, Tacony Community
Development Corporation

Andrew Goodman
Director of Equitable Development, Office
of Councilmember Jamie R. Gauthier
Michael Johns
Mdesigns + MWJ Consulting LLC

Rebecca Lopez Kriss
Deputy Commissioner,
Philadelphia Department of Revenue

In accordance with provisions of the Sunshine Act, 65 Pa.C.S.A. §§ 701, et seq., the Board of Directors of the Philadelphia Land Bank will convene meetings monthly at 10:00 a.m.


September 14, 2021

August 10, 2021

July 13, 2021

June 8, 2021

May 11, 2021 Board Package with Participation Memo +Minutes + Video

April 13, 2021 Board Package + Video

March 9, 2021 Board Package + Video
+ Minutes

February 9, 2021 Board Package  + Video
+ Minutes

January 12, 2021 Board Package + Video
+ Minutes

Upcoming Meetings 2021

October 12, 2021
November 9, 2021
December 14, 2021 (Annual Meeting)

Right To Know Policy