Turn The Key Participating Lenders

Information on Turn The Key Participating Lenders

TD Bank

TD Right Step
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 3% – $500 min OOP
Other Benefits: Lender Paid MI
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

TD Home Access Mortgage
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 3% – $500 min OOP
Other Benefits: Lender Paid MI
Down payment assistance/Grant: $10,000 Lender Credit
(dpa, buydown rate, loan buydown)
Other Benefits: Lender Paid MI
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

FNMA Home Ready
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 3% – No required OOP
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

FHA
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 3,5% – No required OOP
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

Contact:

Irv Brockington
215-526-8044
irvin.brockington@td.com

Patrick Nicholson
201-574-1713
patrick.nicholson@td.com

Vanessa Owens
443-939-4870
vanessa.owens@td.com

Citizens Bank

Citizens Destination Home Mortgage
Credit Minimum: 640
Minimum Down Payment: 3%
Down payment Assistance/Grant: Down Payment Assistance available
Other Benefits: No MI, LMI tract / borrower required, Flexible underwriting, including non-traditional credit, manual underwriting, student loan repayment plans
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

Fannie Mae HomeReady
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 3%
Down payment Assistance/Grant: Down Payment Assistance available
Other Benefits: Flexible underwriting, including manual underwriting
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

Fannie Mae HomeReady SPCP
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 3%
Down payment Assistance/Grant: Down payment assistance/Grant Closing Cost/Down Payment Assistance up to $10k
Other Benefits: Appraisal credit of $500, 1 year Home Warranty lender credit, Flexible underwriting including non-traditional credit
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

Fannie Mae Conventional
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 3%
Down payment Assistance/Grant: Down Payment Assistance available
Other Benefits: Flexible underwriting, including manual underwriting
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

FHA
Credit Minimum: 620-640
Minimum Down Payment: 3-5%
Down payment Assistance/Grant: Down Payment Assistance available
Other Benefits: Flexible underwriting, including manual underwriting
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

Contact:
Deborah Mason
Deborah.mason@citizensbank.com
215-209-9483

Domenic Mannello
Domenic.j.mannello@citizensbank.com
215-431-3772

Harry Pecci
Harry.pecci@citizensbank.com
215-512-3048

WSFS

Neighborhood Opportunity Program
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 3%
Down payment Assistance/Grant: Up to $10k DPA and/or closing cost
Other Benefits: 6% seller assist depending on LTV, no PMI, will not be sold

Down Payment Grant Program
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 80%
Down payment Assistance/Grant: Up to $10k DPA grant and/or closing cost
Other Benefits: 6% seller assist depending on down payment
AMI 80%

Contact:

Joe Hallinan
610-613-9524
Joseph.Hallinan@wsfsmortgage.com

J Christopher Flynn
610-812-4505
J.Flynn@wsfsmortgage.com

Customers Bank

Conventional
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 5%
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

Conventional
Credit Minimum: 680
Minimum Down Payment: 0%
Other Benefits: 100% financing and no MI for LMI
census tract
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

Contact:

Rosa Hernandez
484-500-4710
rhernandez@customersbank.com

Allied Mortgage

Conventional
Credit Minimum: 620

FHA
Credit Minimum: 580

Contact:

Wendy Monaco
877-488-2745
Wendy@alliedmg.com

NFM

Conventional
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 3%
Other Benefits: Available 7 days, Nights & Weekends

FHA
Credit Minimum: 500
Minimum Down Payment: 3,5%-10%
Other Benefits: 100% FHA Program Available

VA
Credit Minimum: 580
Other Benefits: Available 7 days, Nights & Weekends

Contact:

Joseph Tulino
215-669-9975
jtulino@nfmlending.com

 

Truist

Home Ready
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 5%
Down payment Assistance/Grant: 3% of the lessor of home sales price or appraised value up to $7,500 (Grant)
Other Benefits: Can be used towards closing costs, reserves, or pre-paids
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

CHIP
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: $500
Other Benefits: No MI for LMI census tract
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

Community Partner (exhausted until 2024)
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: $1,000
Down payment Assistance/Grant: up to $15,000 for DPA or closing costs
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

FTHB (exhausted until 2024)
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: $1,000
Down payment Assistance/Grant: up to $12,500 for DPA or closing costs
Housing Choice Voucher Accepted: Yes

Contact:

Chris Barlow
215-298-0744
Chris.Barlow@truist.com

Fulton Mortgage

Homebuyer Advantage Plus
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 3%
Other Benefits: 6% seller assistance, No PMI

Closing Cost Assistance Program
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 5%
Down payment Assistance/Grant: Up to $1000-$1500 towards Down Payment or Closing Cost

Contact:

Julius S. Sharpe, Jr.
267-780-2903 Ext. 11943

Chante’ Meares
267-780-2902
cmeares@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Prosperity Home Mortgage

Pathway to Prosperity
Grant program offering up to $10,000 per transaction to qualified applicants who are moving to or currently residing in an eligible area.
https://www.phmloans.com/pathway-to-prosperity

HomeBuyer Boost (First-Time Homebuyers)
Down payment assistance program offering a $5000 agency grant based on the location of your current residence.

BorrowSmart Access (First-Time Homebuyers)
Down payment assistance program offering $1500 agency grant based on the location of the primary purchase residence.

Contacts:
Pathway to Prosperity Consumer Team
Phone:  1-833-910-1259
Email: pathwaytoprosperity@prosperity-direct.com

Pam Russakoff
215-840-4676
pam.russakoff@phmloans.com

Camen Ely
Carmen.eley@phmloans.com
215-651-2396

Crystal Bell
Crystal.bell@phmloans.com
267-664-6333

Angie Alcalde
Angie.alcade@phmloans.com
215-834-4232

Milagros Crespo
Milagros.crespo@phmloans.com
856-993-4963

Antonio Vadillo
Antonio.vadillo@phmloans.com
267-524-8007

Bank of America

Contact:

Mike Morton
Community Lending Officer
NMLS ID:986818
215-398-7843
1501 Locust St.
Philadelphia PA, 19102

Ocean First

Neighbor First
Credit Minimum: 620
Minimum Down Payment: 3%
Down payment Assistance/Grant: $2k grant
Other Benefits: 1% interest rate discount

Contact:

Mark Tillman
856.669.9425
mtillman@oceanfirst.com

Penn Community

Conventional
Credit Minimum: None
Down payment Assistance/Grant: Possibility to buydown rate

Contact:

Jim Drinkwater
215-504-6590
jdrinkwater@penncommunitybank.com

Glossary

OOP – Out of pocket
MI/PMI – Mortgage Insurance
DPA – Down Payment Assistance
AMI – Area Median Income